Planned Giving Menu

Planned Giving

Impact It Is Written today and tomorrow

Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to It Is Written. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

It Is Written
P.O. Box 6
Chattanooga, TN 37401
Telephone: 800-992-2219
Our Staff
Bert Logan Bert Logan
Ministry Representative & Planned Giving Consultant
(503) 381-4755 cell phone
bert@iiw.org email
Curt Dolinsky Curt Dolinsky
Ministry Representative & Planned Giving Consultant
(805) 338-8910 cell phone
cdolinsky@iiw.org email
Jeff Blumenberg Jeff Blumenberg
Associate Director, Planned Giving & Trust Services
(301) 992-7472 cell phone
jblumenberg@iiw.org email
Loren Olson Loren Olson
Ministry Representative & Planned Giving Consultant
(559) 731-1477 cell phone
loreno@iiw.org email
Mark Larson Mark Larson
Ministry Representative & Planned Giving Consultant
(423) 838-8906 cell phone
MarkL@iiw.org email
Cherie Marzano Cherie Marzano
Administrative Assistant
Planned Giving & Trust Services

(423) 362-5818 direct line
cheriem@iiw.org email
Olan Thomas Olan Thomas
Director, Planned Giving & Trust Services
(517) 331-1589 cell phone
othomas@iiw.org email
scriptsknown